Dreams Become Realities

IMG_0054

Today is the day I will remember for years to come.  Today, I got a preview of what my first book is going to look like.  I was able to see the title, front and back cover.  The book had my name on it.  It was like seeing a dream become a reality.  At first, I thought I was dreaming and wanted to pinch myself but thought better of it because what if I would wake up.  I thought if this is a dream, I don’t want to wake up from it.  I’ll just keep on living the dream.  I am a witness that dreams do become realities.  If you are a dreamer, like I am, keep dreaming. But don’t just dream little dreams, DREAM BIG!  You also have to speak your dream.  Let it become part of your DNA.  Remember that not everyone is going to share the excitement of your dream.  Don’t be upset.  It’s not their dream to get excited about.  They have their own.  You just stay focused and live out your dream until it becomes your reality.  Well, it’s time for me to dream some more.  Sweet dreams to you as well.  Live, Laugh, Love…

One thought on “Dreams Become Realities

Leave a Reply

