Thy Will Be Done

I’ve been listening to this song by Hillary Scott & the Scott Family.  It has spoken to my spirit in a deep way.  When you get a chance, listen to the song because the song may speak to you differently than the way I received it.  What I hear when I hear the song is that although sometimes I may want things to happen things my way, God allows situations in my life so that like a little child I run to Him, my Father knowing that His plans for me are true and just.  Although I may not understand what is happening, He knows what is best for me.  All I have to do is trust and believe.  I have to remember the four words, “thy will be done.”  Let the song speak to your spirit.  What does it tell you?

One thought on “Thy Will Be Done

Leave a Reply

